TCB MÉDIAS

Is a Canadian production company that creates, develops and produces movies, TV series and

high concept videos.

 

PROFILES

ABOUT US

Founded in 2007, TCB MÉDIAS (and its subsidiary TCB Film) is a Canadian production company driven by Simon Trottier & Eric Leca. We conceptualize, develop and produce feature films, television series and high concept videos in French and English, while specializing in international coproduction.

VIDEO DIVISION

The video division of TCB MÉDIAS produces promotional and institutional high concept videos for major players such as Ministère de l’Économie et Innovation du Québec, Montréal International, PROMPT Innovation, Tourisme Montréal, Microsoft, Google Brain, Hydro Québec and several others.

Simon Trottier

PRODUCER - CREATOR

​Simon is the creator and executive producer of the acclaimed movie FUNKYTOWN and the coproducer of the cult horror film MARTYRS by Pascal Laugier, sold in more than 24 countries. He was the executive producer of the documentary film DES JEUNES GENS MODERNES (Kids Of Today), which was selected for the Directors' Fortnight at the Cannes Film Festival.

 

He also collaborated with French actor director Mathieu KASSOVITZ for the Canadian contribution to the mega production Babylon AD (Universal) and brought in the movie star Vin DIESEL.
 

linkedin.png
IMDb white logo.png
FunkyTown.PNG
Babylon AD.PNG
Martyrs.PNG
Des jeunes gens modernes.PNG

Eric

Leca

SCREENWRITER - PRODUCER

​​​For twenty years, Eric has worked as a screenwriter, script doctors and adviser to renown big names in cinema industry, such as the Academy Award Winner Denys ARCAND (Barbarian Invasion), Denis VILLENEUVE (Blade Runner) and Luc BESSON (Fifth Element).

 

He has also worked in advertising and commercial industry as an editor-creator.

IMDb white logo.png
brick mansions.PNG
The Barbarian Invasions.PNG
Stardom.PNG
Polytechniques.PNG
 

TCB MÉDIAS

Montreal, Quebec Canada

Phone : 514-895-5515

info@tcbmedias.com

 
 
 
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

TCB MÉDIAS

Société canadienne de production de films,

séries télé et de contenu multiplateforme.

 

PROFIL

À PROPOS

Créées en 2007, TCB MÉDIAS (et sa filiale TCB Film) est une société canadienne de production pilotée par Simon Trottier & Éric Leca. Nous développons et produisons des concepts de films pour le cinéma, des séries télé et des vidéos institutionnels de grande envergure, en français et en anglais, tout en se spécialisant dans la coproduction internationale.

DIVISION VIDÉO

La division corporative de TCB réalise des vidéos promotionnels et institutionnels d’envergures avec et pour le Ministère de l’Économie et Innovation du Québec, Montréal International, PROMPT Innovation, Tourisme Montréal, Microsoft, Google Brain, Hydro Québec, et plusieurs autres.

Simon Trottier

PRODUCTEUR - CONCEPTEUR

Simon est le concepteur et producteur du film FUNKYTOWN et le producteur du film d’horreur maintenant devenu culte MARTYRS de Pascal Laugier vendu dans 24 pays. En 2011, le film documentaire DES JEUNES GENS MODERNES, dont Trottier est le producteur exécutif, à été sélectionné à la Quinzaine des Réalisateurs du Festival de Cannes.

 

Il a aussi collaboré avec le réalisateur et comédien français Mathieu Kassovitz pour le développement canadien de la méga production BABYLON AD (Universal) et a introduit la star américaine Vin Diesel à la production.

linkedin.png
IMDb white logo.png
FunkyTown.PNG
Babylon AD.PNG

Eric

Leca

SCÉNARISTE - PRODUCER

​Depuis plus de vingt ans, Eric a travaillé comme scénariste ou conseiller auprès des grands noms du cinéma d’ici​ ​et d’ailleurs comme l’oscarisé Denys Arcand (Les invasions barbares), Denis Villeneuve (Blade Runner) et Luc Besson (le 5e Élément).

 

Il a également œuvré dans le domaine de la publicité en tant que rédacteur-concepteur.

IMDb white logo.png
brick mansions.PNG
The Barbarian Invasions.PNG
Stardom.PNG
Polytechniques.PNG
 

TCB MÉDIAS

Montréal, Québec Canada

Tél : 514-278-1799

simon@tcbmedias.com

 
 
 
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon